You are here:

Meet the Roll-o-Matic Team

 

 

Management

Birger Sørensen

Managing Director

Email: b.sorensen@roll-o-matic.com

Direct: +45 6311 7001

Language skills

  • English
  • German
  • Danish

 

Sales & Marketing

Sven G. Schou

Director Sales & Marketing

Email: sgs@roll-o-matic.com

Direct: +45 6311 7004

Language skills

  • English
  • German
  • Danish

Søren H. Pedersen

Sales Manager

Email: s.pedersen@roll-o-matic.com

Direct: +45 6311 7003

Language skills

  • English
  • German
  • Danish

Alexander F. Genadri

Sales Manager

Email: a.genadri@roll-o-matic.com

Direct: +45 6311 7008

Language skills

  • English
  • Arabic
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Danish

Luciana M. Castelão

Marketing & Communication Manager

Email: l.castelao@roll-o-matic.com

Direct: +45 6311 7002

Language skills

  • English
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
  • Danish

Merete Fløjstrup Nielsen

PA/Executive Secretary

Email: m.nielsen@roll-o-matic.com

Direct: +45 6311 7005

Language skills

  • English
  • German
  • Danish

 

Services

Michael Olsbro

After Sales Manager

Email: m.olsbro@roll-o-matic.com

Direct: +45 6311 7020

Language skills

  • English
  • German
  • Danish

Rolf Sørensen

Sales Manager Spare Parts

Email: spareparts@roll-o-matic.com

Direct: +45 6311 7021

Language skills

  • English
  • German
  • Danish

Michael Jensen

Sales Manager Spare Parts

Email: spareparts@roll-o-matic.com

Direct: 6311 7026

Language skills

  • English
  • German
  • Danish

Jens Chievitz

Support Manager

Email: support@roll-o-matic.com

Direct: +45 6311 7023

Language skills

  • English
  • German
  • Danish

Rasmus G. Duus

Support Assistant

Email: support@roll-o-matic.com

Direct: 6311 7045

Language skills

  • English
  • Danish

Michael Abbednæs

Service Inspector

Email: support@roll-o-matic.com

Direct: +45 6311 7022

Language skills

  • English
  • German
  • Danish

Ulrich Hansen

Service Technician

Language skills

  • English
  • Danish

Nevzat Köycü

Service Technician

Language skills

  • English
  • Turkish
  • German
  • Danish

Kim Gyldenhegn

Service Technician

Language skills

  • English
  • Danish

Carsten Løvenholdt Hansen

Service Technician

Language skills

  • English
  • German
  • Danish

Brian Witte

Service Technician

Language skills

  • English
  • Danish

Frank Madsen

Service Technician

Language skills

  • English
  • German
  • Danish

 

Technical Department

John Buk Jensen

Technical Director

Email: j.buk.jensen@roll-o-matic.com

Direct: +45 6311 7012

Language skills

  • English
  • German
  • Danish

Jakob Kristensen

Project Manager

Email: j.kristensen@roll-o-matic.com

Direct: +45 6311 7015

Language skills

  • English
  • Danish

Thomas West

Project Manager

Email: t.west@roll-o-matic.com

Direct: +45 6311 7014

Language skills

  • English
  • Danish

Mikael Beese Brygger

Electrical Engineer B.Sc.

Language skills

  • English
  • Danish

Henrik J. Nielsen

Electrical Engineer

Language skills

  • English
  • German
  • Danish

Michael Sørensen

Electrical Engineer B.Sc.

Language skills

  • English
  • German
  • Danish

Mads Sandahl

Mechanical Engineer B.Sc.

Language skills

  • English
  • Danish

Jens Peder Rasmussen

Mechanical Engineer B.Sc.

Language skills

  • English
  • Danish

Søren Jensen

Mechanical Engineer B.Sc.

Language skills

  • English
  • Danish

Jesper Krøll

Mechanical Engineer B.Sc.

Language skills

  • English
  • Danish

Christian Dam

Mechanical Engineer

Language skills

  • English
  • Danish

Bjarne Pedersen

Mechanical Engineer

Language skills

  • English
  • Danish

Esben Høeg Hansen

Mechanical Engineer

Language skills

  • English
  • German
  • Danish

René Foss

Mechanical Engineer

Language skills

  • English
  • Danish

 

Finance

Britta Jørgensen

Accounting Manager

Email: b.jorgensen@roll-o-matic.com

Direct: +45 6311 7010

Language skills

  • English
  • German
  • Danish

Britta Rasmussen

Accounting Assistant

Email: b.rasmussen@roll-o-matic.com

Direct: +45 6311 7019

Language skills

  • English
  • Danish

 

Production & Logistics

Bent Skovshoved

Production & Logistics Director

Email: b.skovshoved@roll-o-matic.com

Direct: +45 6311 7030

Language skills

  • English
  • German
  • Danish

Nis D. Jakobsen

Purchaser

Email: n.jakobsen@roll-o-matic.com

Direct: +45 6311 7031

Language skills

  • English
  • Danish

Katrine Boel

Purchaser

Email: k.boel@roll-o-matic.com

Direct: +45 6311 7033

Language skills

  • English
  • Danish

Merete Larsen

Purchasing Assistant

Email: m.larsen@roll-o-matic.com

Direct: +45 6311 7032

Language skills

  • English
  • Danish

Brian Skaarup Christiansen

Production Manager

Email: b.christiansen@roll-o-matic.com

Direct: +45 6311 7036

Language skills

  • English
  • German
  • Danish

HEADQUARTERS               

Roll-o-Matic A/S

Damsbovej 12

DK-5492 Vissenbjerg

Denmark

+ 45 6611 1618

NORTH AMERICA

Roll-o-Matic Inc.

1300 Minters Chapel Road

Suite 100 Grapevine

TX 76051 - USA

1 (435) 225 3537  

ALL RIGHTS

RESERVED 2016